Music is a higher revelation than all wisdom and philosophy.

Ludwig van Beethoven

Buy CDs and DVDs


"Amazing Grace" is available to purchase online. Info Reviews

Music Mission International proudly announces that a new CD, "Amazing Grace," is now available to order.

The CD contains works by Vierne, Reubke, Mootz, Nosetti, and Willmington.

The price of the CD is $20 plus $3 for shipping and handling within USA and $6 for outside the USA.

"Precious Lord" Info Reviews

Music Mission International proudly announces that a new CD, "Precious Lord," is now available to order.

It includes numerous hymn arrangements and features David Washburn (trumpet), Valerie Geller (violin), and Lori Loftus (piano) as well as Dr. Jung-A Lee (organ).

The CD contains hymns and praise songs such as Precious Lord, Amazing Grace, It is Well with My Soul, Prayer, You Raise Me Up, Joyful, Joyful, and My Jesus I Love Thee.

The arrangers are David Lasky, Richard Unfried, Mark Thallander, Corneliu Mootz, and several more. The CD will also be available to download in the near future.

The price of the CD is $15 plus $3 for shipping and handling within USA and $6 for outside the USA.


"The Beauty in the Wind" is finally available to purchase online. Info Reviews

Celebrated organist, Dr. Jung-A Lee's recitals have enthralled audiences throughout Europe, North America, and Asia. Generating the same musical excitement that has garnered her worldwide acclaim, Lee is vividly captured in all her resplendent glory by award-winning filmmaker Christopher Charles with this release of her first DVD.

Featuring one magnificent presentation after another, organist Jung-A Lee ignites the screen as she performs classical masterpieces at five Orange County churches. Including a guest appearance by David Washburn on trumpet, and an informative visit with organist Richard Unfried, Dr. Jung-A Lee's triumphant "Beauty in the Wind" is a magical concert for the senses that delights, educates, intrigues and thoroughly satisfies.

Directed by Christopher Charles, Assistant Director Donald K. Bergthold, Writter/Voice Talent by Paul Glen Neuman, Lighting Director Tom Voelpel, Camera Operator Mark Ritzema, Edited by Christopher Charles and Alex McMeekin, Location Recording and Mixing by Ross Whitney, Assistant Engineer David Reeder, Music Mastering and 5.1 Remix by Mark Calice, Director of Photography Christopher Charles, DVD Authoring Mark Calice at Ardenwood Sound & DVD

Read Reviews

DVD Contents:

Click on a track to view a video preview.
  1. "Arioso" from Cantata No. 156, BWV 156 - J.S. Bach
  2. Allegretto from Sonata in Bb major by Mendelssohn
  3. Largo from Xerxes by Handel
  4. March in C major by Lefebure-Wely
  5. "There is a Wideness in God's Mercy." Arrangement by Ovid Young
  6. "A Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy" from Nutcracker by Tchaikovsky
  7. Prelude in C Major by Gordon Young
  8. "Sinfonia" from Cantata No. 29. "We Thank Thee. We Thank You." by J.S. Bach
  9. Trio on "Duke Street" by David Lasky
  10. "Air" from Suite No. 3 in D major by J.S. Bach
  11. Toccata in G major by Dubois
  12. "Trumplet Tune" by Purcell
  13. Theme and variation from Hommage a Frescobaldi by Langlais
  14. Toccata in B minor by Gigout


St. Andrews Presbyterian Church - Newport Beach, CA | Geneva Presbyterian Church Laguna Woods, CA
First Evangelical Free Church - Fullerton, CA | First Baptist Church - Santa Ana, CA
St. John's Lutheran Church - Orange, CA | Walt Disney Concert Hall - Los Angeles, CA

This DVD is no longer available for purchase.


HomeAbout UsBuy CDs/DVDsPictures & VideosCalendarContact Us